web analytics

FTC Chair and Commissioners Issue Unanimous Joint Statement

Today FTC Chair Lina M. Khan, and Commissioners Noah Joshua Phillips, Rebecca Kelly Slaughter, Christine S. Wilson, and Alvaro Bedoya unanimously issued a joint statement in response to an article in the Wall Street Journal regarding FTC ethics:

View Press Release